Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Smoking Box Again
Smoking Box Again
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
25 juin 2007

*Christmas #1

*
It's strange,
I smell like a rumour
I smell like some chocolate
In the air...
*
It's funny,
I hear like a bell
I hear like a song
In my head...
*
As if I already smelt this
As if I already heard this
Somewhere...
*
It's cold,
Some mist goes out of my mouth
There's a lot of light outside
The snow falls, the chimney smokes
I feel the wind who blows behind...
As if I've already lived all that
Cuz I know the smell of fir tree
Cuz I know this sweet stroll
In all the part of my body...
*
Christmas in my heart is like thousand smiles forgotten...
Christmas in my memory like lost gifts broken...
*
It's merry,
All these kids who dance
Who sing and laugh in the night
Around a big fire, this light
Illuminate the sadness...
All these memories where I was a little boy in my room opening the cases of my calendar,
Where I was a happy kid and in speed up to open all my gifts of Christmas.
*
Christmas in my heart is like thousand smiles forgotten...
Christmas in my memory like lost gifts broken...
*
Tinsels and bolls tangle they now, and me I scream, I'm falling down
Christmas is there in all those hearts, but me I am now in the dark...
*
I forgot Oh oh ! I forgot Oh oh !
*
I'm breaking down
I'm breaking down
I'm breaking down

Présentation

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
G
One of the main thing is to update the others with the current situations and with the circumstances,the main thing i like about your post is the details and some of the information which is really handy and useful for me and also for the people too,so i will say thanks for sharing such a great and remarkable post.
O
El et tro tro tro tro <br /> <br /> ...<br /> <br /> Bien <br /> <br /> !!<br /> <br /> <3
Publicité